Atlantis Online
April 17, 2024, 08:07:16 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: FARMING FROM 6,000 YEARS AGO
http://www.thisislincolnshire.co.uk/displayNode.jsp?nodeId=156622&command=displayContent&sourceNode=156618&contentPK=18789712&folderPk=87030

Home Help Arcade Gallery Links Staff List Calendar Login Register  

Unseen Entity While Investigating A Crime Scene

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Unseen Entity While Investigating A Crime Scene  (Read 47 times)
Kendall Conway
Superhero Member

« on: October 20, 2014, 09:28:36 pm »

Unseen Entity While Investigating A Crime Scene
Previous haunting: First Sightings And Beyond Next haunting: Long Faced, Tall, Barely Visible
By wolfhunterxx
(1 stories) (2 posts) (the author is a young adult)
Date: 2014-10-16
State: Florida
Paranormal Category: Apparitions / Voices / Touches

I am a police officer in Florida. One night, while working the midnight shift, I was dispatched along with another police officer to the scene of a delayed burglary call. The burglary had occurred at a vacant residence, which was located in a rural area and located directly next to an old, closed down and vacant feed store. The feed store had been broken into as well, so myself and the other officer had a lot of work ahead of us.

I entered into the vacant feed store through the front door, and immediately heard what sounded like a "PSSST" type sound. It immediately made me perk up, because it legitimately sounded like someone was saying "PSSSST", as if to get my attention. I looked around with my flashlight and did not find anything there. Thinking my mind was playing tricks on me, I continued about my work and began processing the crime scene for evidence. It should be noted that I was completely in work mode, and not thinking about anything ghost related or paranormal related whatsoever.